Organisation Chart

Sl.No. Name of Department Designation
1. District Rural Development Agency Deputy Development Commissioner,Saran
2. District Revenue Section Additional District Magistrate
3. Public Grievance Redressal District Public Grievance Redressal Officer
4. District Welfare Office District Welfare Officer
5. District Transport office District Transport officer
6. District Panchayati Raj Office District Panchayati Raj Officer
7. National Informatic Center District Informatic Officer
8. District Land Aquisition Office Senior Deputy Collector,Saran
9. District Disaster Cell Senior Deputy Collector,Saran
10. Labour Resource Department District Employment Officer
11. District Establishment Section Senior Deputy Collector,Establishment Section
12. SFC Office District Manager (SFC)
13. District Nazarat Section Senior Deputy Collector,Saran,Chapra
14. Excise Department Excise Superintendent
15. Treasury Office Treasury Officer
16. District Co-operative Office District Co-operative Officer
17. Forest Division Office Forest Division Officer
18. District Education  Office District Education  Officer
19. District Agriculture Office District Agriculture Officer
20. District Animal Husbandry Office District Animal Husbandry Officer
21. District Election Office District Election Officer
22. Information and Public Relation Office District Information and Public Relation Officer
23. Social Security Cell Assistant Director,Social Security,Saran
24. Integrated Child Development Services District Programme Officer
25. District Child Protect Office District Child Protect Officer